Arghoslent — Unconquered Soldiery [LP]

4000 ru

В наличии лишь 1

Категории: , Метка:

Death Metal.

The songs on this release were raw and unfiltered recordings featured on various 7″ eps and compilations that have long been out-of-print. An attempt to equalize and remaster these has been made. Thanks to all the labels who released these hymns. This rarity is only for the real Arghosoldiers and true death metal underground.

A1 March — Unconquered Soldiery
A2 Troops Of Unfeigned Might
A3 Jaws Of The Furnace
A4 Bastard Son Of One Thousand Whores / Mob Of The Howling
B5 The Nubian Archer
B6 Race War (Carnivore Cover)
B7 The Ghosts Of Flossenburg

Tracks A1 to A3 were originally released as the Troops Of Unfeigned Might 7″.
Track A4 was originally released on the split 7″ with StarGazer.
Track B1 was originally released on the split 7″ with Morbid Upheaval.
Track B2 was originally released on the If You Can’t Eat It Or Fuck It… Then Kill It! (A Tribute To Carnivore) compilation CD.
Track B3 was originally released on the split 7″ with Der Stürmer and Mudoven.

Brown vinyl limited to 150 copies. Includes a single-sided, semi-glossy, 12×12″ insert.


Вес 750 g
Пролистать наверх