Burier — IV — Wielding Malignity [LP]

4500 ru

В наличии

Категории: , Метки: ,

Raw Black Metal.

A1 Buried In Blood 2:05
A2 Slaughter Solstice 3:15
A3 Death Trap 2:06
A4 Incisions 1:48
A5 Red Hands 2:30
A6 ExoSuffering 3:16
A7 Valley Of Steel & Shadows 4:37
B8 Laughing At The Moon 4:48
B9 Abyss Of Knives 2:46
B10 Softer Than Stone 3:32
B11 Bleeding Forever 3:48
B12 The Taste Of Iron 4:46

All music written, performed & recorded in summer MMXX in Australia.

Red Opaque vinyl. Limited Edition.
Regular jacket with OBI string and 30×30 cm insert with lyrics.


Вес 950 г
Пролистать наверх