Burzum — Burzum / Aske [2xLP]

5450 ru

В наличии лишь 1

Категории: , Метка:

Black Metal.
A1 Feeble Screams From Forests Unknown 7:28
A2 Ea, Lord Of The Depths 4:51
A3 Spell Of Destruction 5:39
B1 Channelling The Power Of Souls Into A New God 3:26
B2 War 2:30
B3 The Crying Orc 0:57
C1 My Journey To The Stars 8:10
C2 Dungeons Of Darkness 4:52
D1 Stemmen Fra Taarnet 6:09
D2 Dominus Sathanas 3:01
D3 A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit 11:09
Released in a gatefold jacket, 180g black vinyl.
Back On Black


Вес 950 g
Пролистать наверх