Burzum — Burzum / Aske

1950 ru

В наличии лишь 1

Категории: , Метка:

Black Metal.

I. Feeble Screams From Forests Unknown 7:29
II. Ea, Lord Of The Depths 4:53
III. Spell Of Destruction 5:40
IV. Channelling The Power Of Souls Into A New God 3:27
V. War 2:30
VI. The Crying Orc 0:58
VII. A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit 9:11
VIII. My Journey To The Stars 8:11
IX. Dungeons Of Darkness 4:52
X. Stemmen Fra Tårnet (The Voice From The Tower) 6:10
XI. Dominus Sathanas 3:05
XII. A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit 10:53

Byelobog Productions


Вес 249 g
Пролистать наверх