Emperor — Wrath of the Tyrant [LP, splatter]

4850 ru

В наличии лишь 1

Категории: , Метка:

Black Metal.

A1 Introduction
A2 Ancient Queen
A3 My Empire’s Doom
A4 Forgotten Centuries
A5 Night Of The Graveless Souls
A6 Moon Over Kara-Shehr
B1 Witches Sabbath
B2 Lord Of The Storms
B3 Wrath Of The Tyrant
B4 Ancient Queen
B5 Lord Of The Storms
B6 Witches Sabbath

«Wrath of the Tyrant» was recorded May 1992 on a 4-track home studio.
«As the Shadow Rise» 7″EP was recorded December 1992 at Studio S.

Clear/Red/Black Splatter Vinyl, Limited Edition.
Gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeve.
Candlelight Records, Spinefarm Records


Вес 950 g
Пролистать наверх