Leviathan — Unfailing Fall Into Naught [2xLP, coloured]

4250 ru

В наличии лишь 1

Категории: , Метка:

Black Metal.

A1 Unfailing Fall Into Naught
A2 The Remotest Cipher (Beside The Last Breath Vanished)
B1 Odious Convulsions (They Are Not Worthy Of His Name)
B2 The Fourth Blind Wound
B3 Another Sip Of Fear
C1 Crushing The Prolapsed Oviducts Of Virtue
C2 Mesmerism
C3 Where Winter Beats Incessant (Judas Iscariot cover)
D1 Withered Upon Her Kingdom Of Was
D2 Dogs (Christian Death Cover)

Devout Records presents an essential Leviathan compilation, “Unfailing Fall into Naught,” on double-LP format and containing several additional rare and previously-unreleased tracks. This edition is a product of the band’s own label and is thus superior to the notoriously substandard versions from Ascension Monuments Media. Featuring new artwork from Brian VDP, who also executed the layout. “Unfailing Fall into Naught” compiles the recordings from Leviathan’s split releases with Sapthuran and Xasthur and is presented with new artwork from Wrest himself, in addition to the aforementioned bonus tracks. This compilation was mastered by the renowned James Plotkin and is officially distributed by Nuclear War Now! Productions.

Limited Edition, Green & Yellow vinyl, gatefold cover.
Devout Rcrds


Вес 950 g
Пролистать наверх