Mayhem — Grand Declaration Of War [LP]

2550 ru

В наличии лишь 1

Категории: , Метка:

Black Metal, Experimental.

-Part II-
A1 A Grand Declaration Of War
A2 In The Lies Where Upon You Lay
A3 A Time To Die
A4 View From Nihil
-Part III-
Il Principe
B-I) A Bloodsword And A Colder Sun
B-II) Crystalized Pain In Deconstruction
B-III) Completion In Science Of Agony
B-IV) To Daimonion

Black vinyl.
Issued in a gatefold sleeve, inner jackets features lyrics. Includes a double-sided 12″x12″ insert with producer’s liner notes.
Completely remixed and remastered from the original master tapes.
Season Of Mist


Вес 850 g
Пролистать наверх