Moonblood — Moonblood (Rehearsal / Demo I) [2xLP]

5666 ru

В наличии лишь 1

Категории: , , Метка:

Black Metal.

A1 Hope
A2 In The Forest Of Red Water
B1 Graves From Stone Under The Cemeterymoon
B2 Moonblood
C1 In A Bloody Night Of Fullmoon
C2 Eternal Satanic Winter
C3 Sons Of Fullmoon
D1 Signs Of Evil
D2 Demoniacs
D3 In The Forest

Recorded during several sessions from April to June 1994 with a common cassette recorder and released as Moonblood’s first official selftitled Demo tape in an edition of 166 handnumbered tapes.

Housed in gatefold jacket flooded in black and matt varnish inside. Semi glossy art paper insert with lyrics.
Iron Bonehead Productions


Вес 950 g
Пролистать наверх