Nargaroth — Black Metal Ist Krieg [2xLP]

4250 ru

В наличии лишь 1

Категории: , Метка:

Black Metal.

A1 Introduction 2:14
A2 Black Metal Ist Krieg 5:03
A3 Far Beyond The Stars (Azhubham Haani cover) 4:50
A4 Seven Tears Are Flowing To The River 14:50
B1 I Burn For You (Lord Foul cover) 2:58
B2 The Day Burzum Killed Mayhem 9:24
B3 Pisen Pro Satana (Root cover) 2:42
B4 Amarok — Zorn Des Lammes III 9:33
C1 Erik, May You Rape The Angels 7:01
C2 The Gates Of Eternity (Moonblood cover) 5:06
C3 Possessed By Black Fucking Metal 6:34

Housed in gatefold jacket with revised layout, including an 8-page LP-sized booklet.
Inter Arma Productions


Вес 950 g
Пролистать наверх