Summoning — Stronghold [2xLP]

4850 ru

В наличии лишь 1

Категории: , Метки: ,

Black Metal, Symphonic Metal.

A1 Rhûn 3:25
A2 Long Lost To Where No Pathway Goes 7:23
A3 The Glory Disappears 7:49
B4 Like Snow-White Marble Eyes 7:19
B5 Where Hope And Daylight Dies 6:28
C6 The Rotting Horse On The Deadly Ground 8:25
C7 The Shadow Lies Frozen On The Hills 7:01
D8 The Loud Music Of The Sky 6:47
D9 A Distant Flame Before The Sun 9:43

180-gr black vinyl. Comes in gatefold cover sleeve.
Napalm Records


Вес 950 g
Пролистать наверх