Unleashed — Midvinterblot [LP, white]

3850 ru

В наличии лишь 1

Категории: , Метки: ,

Death Metal, Viking Metal.

A1 Blood Of Lies
A2 This Is Our World Now
A3 We Must Join With Him
A4 Midvinterblot
A5 In Victory Or Defeat
A6 Triumph Of Genocide
A7 The Avenger
B1 Salvation For Mankind
B2 Psycho Killer
B3 The Witch
B4 I Have Sworn Allegiance
B5 Age Of The Warrior
B6 New Dawn Rising
B7 Loyalty And Pride
B8 Valhalla Awaits

Bone colored vinyl.
Glossy sleeve, with a double-sided insert with printed credits and lyrics, and A2-sized poster.
Hammerheart Records


Вес 750 g
Пролистать наверх