Vinterland — Welcome My Last Chapter [LP]

4250 ru

В наличии лишь 1

Категории: , Метка:

Black Metal.

A1 Our Dawn Of Glory
A2 A Castle So Crystal Clear
A3 As I Behold The Dying Sun
A4 Still The Night Is Awake
A5 So Far Beyond… (The Great Vast Forest)
B1 A Winter Breeze
B2 Vinterskogen
B3 I’m An Another In The Night
B4 Wings Of Sorrow

Recorded in Unisound Studio in 1995. Remastered By Dan Swanö.

Black vinyl. Reverseboard jacket, includes printed inner sleeve.
Black Lodge Records


Вес 750 g
Пролистать наверх