Weltmacht — The Call to Battle

850 ru

Нет в наличии

Категории: , Метка:

Black Metal.

Akhenaten – All Instruments / Vocals (ex-Debauchery, ex-Desolation Hymn, ex-Flagellator, ex-Homage to Morpheus, ex-Judas Iscariot, ex-Sarcophagus, ex-The Glory of Hell and Death, ex-Torrent, ex-Hidden, ex-Nargaroth, ex-Maniac Butcher (live), ex-Seeds of Hate)
Lord Imperial – Vocals (Imperial, Krieg, N.I.L., The Royal Arch Blaspheme, ex-Abominus, ex-Angelkunt, ex-Twilight, ex-Devotee, ex-March into the Sea, ex-Bael, ex-Hidden, ex-Nachtmystium, ex-Loss (live), ex-Judas Iscariot (live)).
Cryptic Winter – Drums (Consumned, Funeral Rites, Saetith, Venomous Supremacy, ex-Forest of Impaled, ex-Sarcophagus, ex-Torrent, ex-Divine Empire, ex-Dying Fetus, ex-Eternal Ruin, ex-Ingurgitate, ex-Krieg, ex-Nokturnel, ex-Rebirth, ex-Reign of Vengeance, ex-Broken Hope, ex-Judas Iscariot, ex-Anal Blast (live)).

1 Ancient Hatred (Intro) 0:49
2 To The Triumph Of Evil 3:17
3 Drenched With Blood 3:24
4 Vengeance And Death 2:49
5 A Merciless Past 3:47
6 The Spirit Of Intolerance 0:51
7 Worshipping The Black Of Night 3:40
8 The Call To Battle 4:26
9 The First Assault 1:42
10 Ashes 4:22
11 Blood Of The Ancients (Outro) 2:20

Elegy Records


Вес 249 g
Пролистать наверх