Winters — Berlin Occult Bureau

1550 ru

В наличии лишь 1

Категории: , Метки: ,

Doom Metal, Stoner Rock.

«Winters are bitchin’! With ‘Berlin Occult Bureau’, their second full-length assault, which is released on Ván Records, the trio from Aberdeen rock out in ass-kicking ways that nobody else thought of yet. Are they Doom Pop? Dream Metal? Grind-gaze? Nü-Occult? Equal parts MSG and MBV, they plot an axis between the ‘sonic cathedral’ guitar overload of early-’90s indie-rock, with the extreme-volume riffage of classic metal.»- (с) — Ván Records

1 Goodbye 2:52
2 Plans Within Plans 4:49
3 Auslander 3:57
4 Schwarze Kraft 3:06
5 Berlin Occult Bureau 5:20
6 On Your Street Again 3:53
7 No Tomorrow 3:36
8 Ace Frehley 2:42
9 Run Run Run Run 2:59
10 Geistkampfer 5:25

— digisleeve, with silver print on solid black rough cartonstock
— folder with lyrics

Release in heavy cardstock sleeve.


Вес 249 g
Пролистать наверх